Amy C

Educational, Affordable, Child care in my home.. (ne philadelphia)

Want To Connect With Amy? Get Started Now


Sitter in Philadelphia

Are you having trouble finding affordable Childcare, that you feel comfortable with? I am a 29 year old Mom to a beautiful baby boy who is now 1 and 1/2. I have decided now that my son is a little older and an only child it would be great for me to give the opportunity to families that are having trouble finding clean, safe, fun, educational child care for a reasonable price. I have a very clean house, I am a non-smoker, and there are no pets. We have plenty of toys and everything a child would need for nap time and meals. I have a small back yard so when the weather gets nice there is room to play outside, and I live in a very friendly safe neighborhood. I am also currently a student in college to be a teacher. For the past 10 years, I had the opportunities of coaching gymnastics, working at numerous camps, after school programs, and daycare centers/preschools. I also have experience with special needs children. I have training in first aid and CPR, being that I was prior service in the US ARMY Reserve. If you would like to know more about me, feel free to e-mail or call me! and I would love to chat! I can also forward references. Contact Info: Ph--...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 609-354-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile