Kelly Martin

Educational and Fun Childcare In My Home

Sitter in Fairfield

Educational & Fun Childcare Available InMy Home I provide a good in-home experience for children from newborn through school age, with nearly 6 years experience both in public Childcare and in the home setting. I am located in Fairfield and conveniently just off of I81. I provide the activities, and a similar structure that traditional daycare provide with a more personal, fun, home like experience that I believe all children need. I combine many ideas from experience in different curriculums for learning times. A schedule will be followed there for keeping both children and parents on a routine. Daily report sheets will be made informing you of any snacks, meals, activities, behaviors and any concerning issues. I have wonderful references you may contact. I am available in my home Monday-Friday and at any time you may need.(I am very flexible and almost any schedule can be worked out, I also provide "date night" care as well.) I charge $20 per day for newborns up to 1 year. $25 per day for ages 1-school age, and $12 a day for school age children in after school care. Children will be allowed to catch the bus at my home as well as to get off the bus their too. I will provide 2 snacks per day as well as lunch. If breakfast is needed I ask that parents please bring that and I can give it to your child. For more information and to get to know more about myself please e-mail barelracin1@aol. com or call/text 540-312-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com
Phone Number 540-312-...
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile