Josie Hammond

Educational childcare in my nurturing country home - Fee Negotiable

Sitter in Conway

I'm a stay-at-home mom of two awesome homeschooled kids (ages 5 and 6) looking for children (infant ) to care for in my country home. I'm currently working toward being set up to open an in-home daycare, but I just can't wait any longer to invite more kids around here! Every day is an adventure for me and my kids and we need playmates to share it with! A typical day at our home includes: 3 home cooked meals, plus healthy snacks (with kids participating/helping in the kitchen) story telling and play-acting practicing the alphabet relaxing, nurturing rest time lots of active play outside (don't you love this weather?!) nature walks singing and learning to play the recorder small motor skill activities (like building elaborate block villages or learning to craft with yarn) counting and math skills taught through stories and games art (modeling, painting, sidewalk chalk, etc) caring for/playing with the baby chickens (soon to add baby goats!) gardening If you're looking for regular or periodic Childcare and want to trust that you child is in a safe, engaging environment and prefer a home setting where they will receive individual attention (as opposed to an institution type, cookie cutter daycare), I am willing to negotiate payment or barter. Pick up or meetup will be available in the, hopefully near, future. Call or text Josie at 843-593-... or email for more information.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 843-593-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider