Valeria Rodriguez

Educational, Fun, and Affordable Childcare

Sitter in Portland

Hello my name is Valeria. I am a college graduate, married, and mother of one lovely four year old girl. I am offering an in-home educational based Childcare from 6:30 am to 4:30 pm Monday through Friday at an affordable price. *I have a wide range of experience caring for children, from newborns to helping educate high school students. I greatly value and have a passion for education and believe there is no age restriction for learning. I believe that children learn best through play and exploration and I strive to make each learning experience a fun one! *My daughter and I love the outdoors!! There are many parks in our area within walking distance, and our apartment offers two playgrounds. We enjoy visiting our local library, reading books, dancing, and making arts and crafts. *I am bilingual, speaking English and Spanish fluently. *We are a pet-free and smoke-free home. *I am reliable, honest, understanding, and respectful. *I will provide nutritious meals in a clean and safe environment. *I am CPR and First Aid Certified. Please call or text me for further information or questions. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your little munchkin! Thank You.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 509-415-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile