Emma Tulp

Emma Tulp

Sitter in Delta

My name is Emma and I am 21 years old. I am an only child and have been brought up in a caring family environment. I trained intensively in dance my whole life and was fortunate to dance professionally on Carnival Cruise Lines for the past 2 and a half years. I have had the opportunity to travel the world and have had so many wonderful experiences. I have become very independent from my travel experiences and from dance, I learned at an early age the meaning of commitment. I am home from my travels and am looking for work with children because it is my plan to one day go to school for Neonatal Nursing. I learned in my late teens that children are my passion. Growing up I baby sat for families in my neighbourhood and during my dance training I was a teachers assistant for 4 years working with kinder dance classes. I worked with children between the ages of 2-4 and occasionally with older children ages 5-8. On my previous vacation between contracts with Carnival I was hired by Dunbar Community Centre to teach the spring session kinder dance classes on Saturday mornings. I was working with young children between the ages of 1-3 in these classes. Your children will be my main priority as I have no other commitments. I understand being reliable and having time management is of the utmost importance. I have my own car and am more than willing to drive where I need to go. Please feel free to contact me by phone or email at any time with any questions.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-668-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Training First Aid
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider