Kristen Hague

Energenic college student looking to help babysit!

Sitter in Brighton

Hi! My name is Kristen, but I go by Ashley. (it's my middle name) I am a friendly, outgoing 19-year-old freshman in college (I go to Wentworth). I can cook very well, (basics like mac n cheese to complicated things like chicken cordon bleu) have LOTS of experience babysitting children, and have LITTLE experience with babies. (I would need a refresher!) I also have experience with children with special needs, mostly on the autism spectrum. I know the alphabet in ASL, so if i have to communicate with a deaf child, i can (just not super effectively). While my certifications for first aid, CPR & AED through Red Cross expired in April of 2015, I am still knowledgeable in these skills. I have been certified since 2011. I tudor as well in various subjects - if you would like me to tudor/ do homework with your child while you're gone, please let me know as i charge an extra $5/hr (for the time i help them) If you're interested in my service, my mom will provide you with reference, as i babysit my brothers often. *If you are in a financially difficult situation, please explain (if you are comfortable) and I will be willing to negotiate hourly costs. I am currently available during the following times: Tues, Sat, Sun: Any times, preferably 10am - 11pm Mon, Wed: ~8pm on, preferably no later than 11pm Thu: ~4pm on, preferably no later than 11pm Fri: ~5pm on, preferably no later than 11pm ***If you want me after MBTA shuts down for the night on any given day, please be prepared to provide taxi fare/a car ride so that I may return home, as my mother may not be awake to get me. If taxi fare must be provided, it must be separate from what I earn.*** Thank you for your consideration!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 857-249-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider