Rebekah Larson

Energetic and Caring Nanny Available August 3rd

Sitter in North Liberty

My name is Rebekah Rolling. I'm 24 years old and graduated from college with a bachelor's degree in Physical Education and Recreation, however I did take one year of early childhood education classes. I was raised in a small town in Iowa with strong Christian morals in a family with three sisters. My upbringing has helped me become a very unselfish person and taught me how to be patient and respect everybody. I worked for my dad on a pig farm while growing up, which helped me become a hard worker who is very reliable. I played basketball and softball while in college, and love to be active and outdoors. I'm very much a hands-on type person who doesn't like to sit around much. I'm pretty easy-going and love to help others. I'm creative and energetic, and have worked with kids throughout my entire life. Most recently I worked at KinderCare Learning Center where I was both preschool and two-year-old teacher. Not only did I design curriculum, but helped develop emotional and social skills of the children. I watched my two younger sisters frequently during middle and high school. I coached four little league boys baseball teams for three summers while in college and gained valuable experience in management, organization, and discipline of children. I worked as an after-school staff member at a YMCA during college watching kids ages 5-14, where I provided homework assistance, led group activities, and played with and supervised the kids. I believe in allowing kids to be themselves while promoting a fun and safe environment, and at the same time making sure rules are followed and discipline is understood.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 515-320-... Confirmed
Zip Code 52317
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Groceries
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider