Ashley Dean

Energetic and Engaging Babysitter!

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now


Sitter in Saskatoon

My name is Ashley Dean, I am 18 years old, and I am currently studying Physiology and Pharmacology at the University of Saskatchwan! I am a responsible, driven, charismatic, adventurous, fun-loving person who enjoys the outdoors, sports, arts & crafts, and learning new things! I get along great with kids which is shown through my long-lasting relationships with all of the kids that I have babysat. During highschool, I babysat for a number of families throughout the school year and I took on the role of babysitting two awesome kids full time for a summer before I moved to Saskatoon. I grew up in a small town in Saskatchewan, so I understand the importance of community and I also grew up with two younger siblings in a single parent household, so I have quite a bit of experience with multitasking (babysitting, cooking, and cleaning). I have excellent time management skills so being on time for work and appointments are not an issue for me. In the future, I hope to apply to medical school to become a pediatric surgeon and right now I am in the process of securing my CRP and First Aid certificates. I would be happy to provide references upon request!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-867-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Services
Household
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider