Emily Wolfe

Calera stay-at-home mom looking to babysit from home!

Sitter in Calera

Hello! My name is Emily and I'm 21 years old. I have been babysitting professionally for over 6 years. I grew up with 5 younger siblings and have been surrounded with small children all of my life. Besides my own siblings, I babysat neighbors' children, friends, cousins, children in my church and families that I met through recommendations. I've had the joy of caring for children of all ages, from newborn to preteen, throughout my career. In April of 2014 I had the joy of welcoming my own son into the world! I have always had a passion for children, so being a mom is my absolute joy! Besides babysitting, I am a freelance photographer. I enjoy photographing children and infants, as well as couples, weddings, and events. My other job oppertunities have allowed me to have plenty of first-hand experience working with families. Because I am a stay-at-home mom, I would ideally love to babysit a few children in my own home during the week. Please let me know if that's something you're interested in! I'm located in Calera Alabama, and would be available for after school care, or all Day Care for younger ones. :) Contact me with any questions or inquiries! My phone number is 205-533-..., and my email is ...@gmail.com. I hope to hear from you! -Emily Wolfe

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 205-533-... Confirmed
Zip Code 35040
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider