Madison Bradshaw

Energetic Child Care Provider Available!

Sitter in Raleigh

I am currently a student at North Carolina State University, and am studying elementary education. I am from Charlotte, NC. I am the eldest of three children and have grown up taking care of my younger siblings. I have been babysitting since I was 13, and I love taking care of kids! I have worked as a volleyball camp coach for ages 5-17. I also work at a summer camp for children ages 4-16. On breaks from school, I work at an after school program in Charlotte, at an elementary school. I have experience with children of all ages, and I also have experience working with children with special needs. I am pet-friendly, and can also run errands and tidy up the house. I have my own car, and don't mind doing pick-ups and drop offs, or whatever else is needed. I have a passion for kids and would love to sit for yours!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 980-322-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider