Alexa G

Energetic Child Care Provider

Want To Connect With Alexa? Get Started Now

Sitter in Regina

I am a graduated high school student who is passionate about children. I will be graduated in June and taking a gap year before university. I am available most evenings and weekend, and I have my own transportation. I have five years of experience of working with children through babysitting and coaching gymnastics for the Uplands Community, and volunteering at EYES (Educating Youth in Engineering and Science) camp. I have worked with children from almost a year old to twelve years old. I am energetic and caring. I love to enjoy my time with the children I care for so I participate in their games and crafts and other activities. I love to be active and will encourage the children to be active as well. I have a large amount of empathy and always treat the children very well and if they are not feeling well physically or emotionally, I am there for them. I have five pets of my own which consist of two dogs, two cats, and a bird. I have also volunteered at the Regina Humane Society so I have a lot of experience with animals. I am able to care for children and pets, do light housework, light meal preparation, and laundry. You can contact me at my email: for more information.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-537-...
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile