Cherie Maldonado

Energetic child with a smile that will melt your heart. Curious and very happy.

Family in Phoenix

I'm looking for someone to come to our home and babysit our 2 year old son from 8:30 A.M. - 5:30 P.M. Our son has been lucky enough to have family watch him for the first 2 years. Our Babysitter/cousin will be moving on, so we are now in need of a sitter. Oliver is a wonderful child! We have a total of 4 children. Our oldest is 17 and a senior in High School, 10 years old, and 8 years old. All are in school full time. I have every other Friday off. If Friday's are an issue, I'm open to just having you watch him Mon-Thur. I am open for discussion as far as pay. Please contact me ASAP and we can discuss. If we all feel like it is a possible match after our call, we can schedule/plan for you to meet our little Oliver and my husband and I. This person plays an important role with our son and his learning abilities, so it's important that we find the perfect provider. Oliver loves to be read to and is very curious. Patience and loving care is a must. If interested, please email me with your phone number and a little about yourself as well as your rate request. If you are in my price range as well as what we are looking for, I will contact you. I created a special email for this specifically, I'll keep this email active until we find the right person. We look forward to hearing from you. Proverbs 22:6 Train up a child in the way he should go, And when he is old he will not depart from it.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 623-521-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85021
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $4.00
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile