Morgan F

Energetic Childcare Provider

Sitter in Calgary

Hello there! My name is Morgan I'm a 26 year old female who is looking for part time OR temporary nanny/babysitting work! I have lots of experience with children and I've also had criminal record checks done and CPR certification. I believe I am reliable, patient, loving and most of all fun! I've taken plenty of workshops regarding Childcare, but I believe that experience is key. I also have my "child development assistant certificate". I am comfortable with pets and enjoy being active! In the past I've had parents leave for a weekend get away to Banff or a weekly trip to somewhere & I stayed with the children at their home! So I'm definitely open to ideas like that as well! I have a clean driving record and a very reliable vehicle. If you have any questions at all please feel free to email me and I will do my best to get back to you asap! Thank you for your time!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-909-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile