Jacqueline T

Energetic college student w/ decade of experience available!

Sitter in New York City

Hi! My name is Jacqueline and I'm a junior at GW, studying journalism. I'm moving to New York for the summer for an internship, where I'll be working in Soho and living in East Village. I'm not sure of my exact hours, but I'm looking to be able to babysit in the evenings and on the weekends. I've been babysitting since I was nine years old, and have worked as a mother's helper, Babysitter, tutor and camp counselor, working with kids of all ages. I come from a large family just north of Boston and am comfortable working with large groups of kids (just by nature of having 20 cousins!), but also love working with kids one-on-one. I'm also a big fan of making sure that kids get to do fun activities and play, and always have some sort of adventure up my sleeve to do for the day. If you're interested in working with me, please let me know! I keep my calendar updated and am pretty flexible in my schedule you can also find me on Urbansitter, where I have multiple repeat families and all five star reviews. Thanks for reading, and I hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu
Phone Number 781-405-... Confirmed
Zip Code 10003
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile