Lucy Chaimiti

Energetic, engaging, part-time caregiver needed for 5 & 2.5 yr olds

Family in Toronto

Looking for part-time care (approximately 20 hours per week) during the day Tues/Wed and after school Mon-Fri. We have 2 children. Our son is 5 years (in jk) and our daughter is 2.5 years! We have a dog! She is on the big side but super friendly and great with the kids. We would appreciate if light cleaning is done while the kids or napping. Things that we would consider important in Childcare: - Being outdoors: We would love for them to get outside for about 2 hours a day unless there are extreme cold warnings or really wet weather. If outdoors is not possible on a particularly wet or cold day, we would still love for them to get out of the house (go to the library or a parenting and family literacy or recreation centre in the neighbourhood). - Although free play is an important part of development we would love for them to have time for crafts/play-dough/music/reading/etc. - Absolutely no screen time Bonus: If you also don't mind doing some meal prep while our daughter is napping

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-522-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Availability Part Time
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job