Jessica G

Energetic, enthusiastic and experienced babysitter!

Sitter in Waterloo

I am presently a university student working towards my degree in psychology. I hope one day to be an elementary school teacher. I am a responsible and friendly person with a bubbly personality. I am an avid reader and writer and love both performing and listening to music and cannot wait to one day share these passions with my students. I grew up with three siblings and cousins and have fond memories of my babysitters. With every child I interact with I attempt to create the same experience with the kids that I had with my babysitters growing up (i.e. the perfect blend of supervisor and friend). I have been working with kids for the past 9 years. I have had vast experience working with children ages 6 weeks - 15 years of age. I have volunteered in schools and Day Care centers, worked as a camp counselor as well as babysitting and being both a live-in and a live-out nanny. I am a strong swimmer, certified in CPR and love providing a safe, instructive and fun environment to children of any age. I return to Waterloo in the fall to continue my schooling. This year my class schedule allows me to be available for occasional babysitting on weeknights, weekends and occasionally on Mondays from approximately 10am-3pm and/or Wednesdays after 4pm for the months of March and April.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-504-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile