Danielle Hansen

Energetic, Experienced Nanny Seeking Regular Part-Time Employment

Sitter in Toronto

I am a first year double major student at University seeking part-time summer employment flexible around my current part-time nanny position. I have 3 years experience as a Tutor, Group Leader, and Supervisor in Before and After school programs and subsidized daycares, and an additional 8 years experience babysitting for local families. I have received a St. John's Babysitters' Course Certification, as well as having completed multiple First Aid courses. I had a clear Criminal Record background check taken in 2010, but am willing to have another check taken upon request. I have experience with managing up to 12 children at a time, and have worked with children of all ages, ranging from infants to pre teens. I am young, enthusiastic, caring, creative, ambitious, and respectful. I love working with and getting to know children and their families, and enjoy organizing all sorts of exciting, creative, and educational activities with the children. I am available for evening and weekend hours. Formal resume and references are available upon request. Thank you for your interest and I look forward to meeting you and your family.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-467-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile