Sterling Kathleen

Energetic & Experienced Occassional Babysitter Available


Sitter in Toronto

Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm 25 and have been working with children since I was old enough to babysit. I am a full-time student, pursuing my undergrad in French & Environmental Health. I lived in the United States for two years, where I worked as a teacher assistant part-time at an elementary school, mostly with children between the ages of three and six. I love working with children, of all ages. Currently I am seeking occasional babysitting, but in the past I have worked as a classroom assistant in a preschool class and ran an after-school daycare program with children ranging from 3 to 14 years old. I have experience working at summer camps, in private-family Childcare and doing on-call babysitting work. I have a large family and have lots of experience looking after infants and young babies. I have been trained to use an EpiPen and I was CPR, First Aid & AED certified by the American Heart Association in Sept 2013 and re-certified by Canadian Red Cross in April 2016. I am a full-time student and have an open schedule. I have my own, reliable car for transportation and my resume & references are available by request. Thanks for taking the time to read about me and I hope to hear from you

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-458-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile