Druzella Purkey

Energetic, fun, and reliable babysitter

Sitter in Buda

My name is Druzella. I have CNA and CPR/First Aid experience for all ages. I am dependable, honest, and reliable. I do not have any kids of my own. I have a dog, and he is practically a kid himself! I have experience from newborns up until 14. I do have a full time job. Monday through Friday from 9:30-6:00, Saturday from 8:30-5:00, and on Sunday from 11-3. My days off as of right now are Wednesday and Thursday. So, if you need me any of the times I'm off, I'd be more than happy to help. As far as payment, I like to work with families. What one family can afford, a single mom may not be able to afford that. I would like to meet up with the family prior to babysitting. If you have any questions, please feel free to message me, and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 325-518-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile