Ashley Hammond

Energetic, loving, and experienced nanny ready to find new family!

Sitter in San Francisco

Hi! My name is Ashley, I'm a 22 year old student currently studying sociology at CCSF. I have a lot of babysitting experience, and two great Nannying references (one of whom I am still currently with as an occasional sitter). Most of my experience is with kids ages 3-9, but i do have some experience with kids a bit older. I have my own car (GMC Jimmy) which is nice and spacious, and a clean driving record. My schedule is open from 1:30 p.m. on Monday/Wednesday and anytime on Tues./Thurs./Fri. I'm also somewhat flexible with my schedule, and willing to work nights/weekends. A little about me: I was born and raised in San Jose and moved up to San Francisco a little over a year ago for school. I've been babysitting since my early teens and have been Nannying on and off since i was about 18. Being around kids is something that I genuinely enjoy. I think it's important to be involved and interact with the kids I watch as opposed to taking a backseat and viewing them as just a job. I love being active, especially running and yoga. I completed my first half marathon a few months ago and just recently starting attending bikram classes more frequently. I was a vegetarian for almost seven years and can cook quite a few yummy veggie dishes, but also know how to cook with meat. Overall, I'm a laid-back, caring, responsible, friendly and driven person. I also love animals!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 408-406-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile