Jessica Walsh

Energetic Nanny Looking For Full Time Work!

Sitter in West Hills

Hello my name is Jessica and I am 25 years old. I live in West Hills and am looking for a full time position as a nanny. I have many references and have nannied for ages between infancy and 11 and have a lot of experience with twins. I am open to a night nurse position if you are near my location. I cook, clean and keep the house tidy as I nanny. Personal jobs for mom and dad such as errand running or bill paying is also avail at no extra charge other then gas. I have my own reliable vehicle and a perfect driving records. I am just fine with you doing a background check if you'd like, I have a clean record. I do not drink or do any , I am married now for 6 years and I have no children. Eventually within the next few years my husband and I would like to have children but are taking our time. I am avail to start as soon as possible.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 818-522-... Confirmed
Zip Code 91307
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider