Diana Quintero

Energetic, outgoing, and responsible live in nanny

Sitter in Palatine

Hello, My name is Diana Quintero. I am a full time student at U of I- Springfield. I am currently looking for a job and hoping to start soon since the school year is coming to an end. My family resides in the palatine are. I first started babysitting when my mom needed help with my kid sister and then eventually started babysitting proffessionally 4 years ago. I also have been a nanny for 2 years. I love kids and interacting with them mostly because I am a psychology major and I am fascinated with a child mind and their ability to develop into great individuals. For me its not just a job, I genuinely enjoy kids and doing fun activities with them like outdoor sports, reading, teaching them Spanish and lots of arts and crafts. I grew up in a big family so I am very empathetic, loving and flexible. Living in a big family also pushed me to be assertive, patient and organized. My ideal job would be a live in nanny position with a great family. If anyone wants to know more about me or a job available please contact me! Thanks, Diana.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 224-303-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Diana Quintero’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile