Sarah G

Energetic & Responsible Live Out Nanny Available In Vancouver

Sitter in Vancouver

Hello Are you looking for a home care provider who will engage in activities and games with your children, prepare healthy snacks/ meals and provide a safe and enjoyable environment? Look no further... My name is Sarah, I am 20 years old, attending Langara College. I am pursuing a my Bachelor of Education Degree at UBC. I have over 8 years babysitting experience (with references) of various age groups. I have spent numerous summers volunteering as a leader-in-training/ counsellor-in-training. I was also enrolled in a coop program, additionally volunteering at a second elementary school. I am not the type of nanny to watch tv with the children, I rather be outside, on a bike ride, playing at the park, down by the beach, having a picnic, doing arts and crafts, playing sports, etc. On rainy days I plan arts and crafts, trips to the library, museums, games, etc. Duties include, cooking, light house keeping, planning and coordinating activities, games and day outings to community centres, libraries, playgrounds, museums, parks, etc. I am very active, some of my hobbies include biking, running, swimming and reading. I recently started playing tennis as well.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-992-... Confirmed
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider