Courtney Frazao

Energetic Student Looking For Part-Time Work

Sitter in Oakville

My name is Courtney and I've lived in Oakville for most of my life. I am a second year undergraduate student at McMaster University, and I am looking for part-time work - specifically before/after school care - until the end of June. I am comfortable with children of any age, and would be able to provide homework assistance, light meal preparations, do laundry and housekeeping, minor transportation, running errands and more. I am an energetic, creative individual who would love to do a number of fun activities to keep everyone busy and entertained including baking, outdoor games and activities, swimming, crafts, and much more! I am also comfortable with pets of any kind, and would have no problem with the care necessary for a dog, or cat, or other animal. I do not currently have CPR or First Aid training but I am willing to take both those courses if they are necessary!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-834-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile