Tracy Wilkins

Energetic Young Female Adult Sitter

Want To Connect With Tracy? Get Started Now


Sitter in Vancouver

Hi! My name is Tracy , I am a 20 year old female. I was born and raised in Vancouver therefore I know of several fun and child safe activities around the city that could be exciting day trips for your children. I am a student at Concordia University in Montreal, studying Sociology and Business and am currently home for the summer until September 1st. I like to spend my time being as active as I can. I enjoy biking, swimming, playing soccer and snowboarding. I am a very outgoing, hardworking, energetic and dedicated individual. I have been described as very warm and easy to get to know and feel that your children will have fun getting to know me. I love being around and spending time with children, I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and have been a leader at youth camps for the past few summers. I have taken both the babysitting and first aid courses therefore I feel confident that I can provide a safe environment for your children. I feel very comfortable with children and am confident they too will feel comfortable and enjoy spending time with me!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-970-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider