Laura Cook

Mommy Of 2 Looking For Play Mates To Care For!

Want To Connect With Laura? Get Started Now


Sitter in Parkesburg

My birth certificate and drivers license state my name is Laura, however i go by "mommy", "lawa", "lala" & "mom-mom-mom-mom-mom" ;) I currently live in Parkesburg w/ my family that includes two young children; Julien & his little sister, Jessa (4 & 1) - I would be willing to drive up to 30-35 minutes/ 30 miles. Flexible on watching in your home or mine, if you're comfortable with me bringing my two children. If not, as stated, I am open to bringing your child/children back to my place, if you would like to arrange for me to pickup. The Parkesburg Library and Park, football & baseball field are all at my front doorstep, so plenty to do whether its sunny outside, raining or snowing! Any other questions, feel free to contact me and I will get back in contact asap Thanks a bunch and hope to hear from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 610-732-... Confirmed
Zip Code 19365
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Laura Cook

Sitter listing 100x100
Tina S

Laura Cook started as a reference from family friend to watch my boyfriends daughter and quickly Laura turned into someone I always wanted around. She not only offers the best babysitter services around, but she's a very true genuine person (who happens to keep us all entertained, BONUS!). Beautiful as she is on the outside, she absolutely is on the inside as well. A very caring, and giving mother, I would recommend Laura to anyone interested!

Sitter listing 100x100
Alexa J

Laura is hard working & dedicated to all that she does. She is wonderful with children & makes them her main focus when she is with them. I would completely trust her with my own.

Share This Child Care Provider