Marissa Paykos

Energetic Young Professional Available for Evenings, Weekends or Even Early Mornings

Sitter in Hardeeville

My name is Marissa. I'm a 27 year old young professional. I am a GM for a multi location QSR concept in Savannah. My husband and I are expecting our first child in June and I am looking to make some extra income on the side to put away specifically for the baby. I put myself through college working as a nanny and I have a great deal of experience ranging from newborns to preteen. I am reliable and on time. I love being outside, doing active things, camping, going to the beach and doing anything that involves a challenge or using my imagination. I have a 5 year old nephew and a 10 month old niece who I love spending time with and taking care of when I travel to visit them or they come to visit me. I'm available evenings and weekends. I'm not looking for set schedule, but more so available for date nights or other commitments parents may have, working 1 to 4 hours. My availability is flexible however, so if you ever need mornings, I can also make that work. $8 per hour for one child and $2 more for each child after that. Also if you only need an hour or so, I have a $15 minimum. Feel free to call or email. I'm available in the Savannah, Bluffton and Hardeeville Area. I have my own reliable transportation. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 609-367-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $8.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile