Elizabeth Zeccola

Energetic and Experienced Sitter

Sitter in Watervliet

I am a 22-year-old Environmental Engineering student at RPI currently in my junior year. I work part-time at Market Bistro and occasionally watch my cousin as a paid 'sitter. I would like to quit Market Bistro and have a relatively stable baby/petsitting career. I started babysitting my cousin when she was 4 and for 4 years have watched her grow into a remarkably spunky young lady. It saddens me but now that she's getting older there is less and less need for me to watch her. Other experience: From 2007-2012 I worked for Easter Seals which is a summer camp for children ages 5-21 with disabilities. Summer of 2007 and 2008 I worked with ages 5-8, 2009 ages 9-12, 2010 ages 13-17 and the summer of 2011 ages 18-21. In 2012 I was a one on one with a young women with cerebral palsy. My responsibilities were feeding, activity, and bathroom needs. Summer of 2012 was my last because I needed a year round job and I could not work both during the summer effectively. I was required to take a CPR/first aid class every year. I like to read, write, crochet, and play video games. I also enjoy cooking and spending time in the garden. I can't wait to meet you and get started!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 518-729-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile