Mariam B

Energic. fun and loving Babysitter available immediately! :-)

Sitter in Ottawa

Hi I'm Mariam. I am a live-in, live-out Nanny Available for full time, full time summer work starting ASAP. I live in ottawa. I have 2 years of experience with children in the age group(s), pre-school (2.5-5 years), school age (6 years or older,12). Further more i have three sisters which i used to care of. Moreover i've been working a lot with kids organisating school plays for them, i also created a small association back in Africa to help children from families in need to get school stationary. I have access to public transit. i am very responsible and organised in my work. I happen to be very sociable and friendly which makes kids comfortable around me. i am keen on open air activities and sports such as tennis and swimming. i am very creative so your children won't have time to get bored. If you are interested, please feel free to call me 613-513-... Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-513-...
Postal Code K1L...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider