Paese Daisy Iosua

Engage w Fairness and compassion.

Want To Connect With Paese Daisy? Get Started Now


Sitter in Compton

My name is Paese Daisy Iosua. I am 46 years old with a work history full of inviting experiences. I am polynesian and currently residing in the city of Compton California. I am a mother of 1 and married. Im a social person who loves to work around great people with great energy and compassion. I have been doing IHSS for over 10 years and in the process of renewal activation. I have been caring for people in my family including my parents, my son, nieces, nephews, aunts and uncles since I was a youth. Taking care of them gives me great joy to see what I am able to help make their lives better, comfortable and convenient. Seeing them laugh to my silly jokes is all I need from them. I absolutely love animals. Dogs, cats, and it goes on because they just make life so much better when theres noone there for you. I am very attentive and vigilant in my surroundings. My family or clients are always PRIORITY. I am very organized and do not like a messy house or work area. Cooking and cleaning is priority as well as maintaining a well groomed appearance. Love to sing and harmonize a melody to make someones day plus its always been a passion of mines. Welcome new ideas or gain new experiences from new employers as it can be beneficial for growth in my future. I am a great listener and fast learner. When multitasking a project, or even being at home, I am certainly going to have a few bings but I always observe the most important task first and take care of it as I work my way along to the next one. I love children and being around them because they see the world as a big playground. Curiosity and imagination from their pure innocent hearts is just priceless. I am a primary teacher at my church and teaching 4 and 5 year olds is overwhelming with laughs and questions after questions. If you feel a 46 year old woman like myself fits this job description, I would absolutely welcome and be privlegely honored to be a part of your family.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 562-661-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Paese Daisy Iosua’s Other Listings