Sommer Rascher

Engaging and loving full-time childcare

Family in Huber Heights

igslist > community CL areadayton sectioncommunity categorychildcare post to classifieds [ my account ] 0 reply x prohibited[?] Posted: about 16 hours ago prev next Babysitter Services $6-$7/hr (Riverside, OH) image 1 Hello Mommy's and Daddy's, My name is Sommer. I am a 29 yr old female from a small farming community in Illinois. My fiance and I moved into the Dayton area in April of this year with our 2 yr old daughter. I have 20 1 on the way, nieces and nephews ranging in age from 21 yrs to 7 months, which has given me substantial Childcare experience. I started babysitting friends of the families kids when I was 13, and loved every minute of it. I am patient, and kind. I love seeing kids learn and grow into beautiful people. Having a two yr old, I have outdoor/indoor toys and activities, plus a big fenced in backyard for the little ones to play. I am looking to take care of children between 6 months - 4 yrs old. If you are interested, give me a call and I will be happy to answer any questions you may have and provide references. Opening hours are as needed, closing is at 4pm.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 315-405-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile