Katie Landis

Engaging loving and caring child care provider

Sitter in Alexandria

Here's a little about myself and if you have more questions go ahead and ask :) I'm 22 years old and currently unemployed. My husband works full time and I stay home and take care of our house that we are JUST moving into (it's our first home on our own together so we are super excited) and we will be all settled in after September 3rd. I have 10 years of experience caring for children ages new born to age 14. I have cared for 5 children at a time. I have had babysitting experience and been an actual nanny as well. I have 4 nephews I have cared for and one niece . I have experience with overnight care as well. We have a cat that's very sweet and is actually kind of shy so he isn't harmful. We are very clean people and also responsible as well. I wouldn't charge you an arm and a leg for child care I'm actually very willing to work with you for pay. :) I enjoy movies music arts and crafts and actually love reading to learn new things as well. I am located in Alexandria so anything in 30 minute radius is ideal. Can provide Childcare in my home.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 320-766-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 5
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile