Allie Weninger

Engaging, Nurturing Babysitter

Sitter in Vancouver

I'm a UBC student entering my 4th year majoring in psychology and visual arts. I'm an aspiring teacher and/or art therapist as the development and education of children is incredibly important to me. I currently work at a before and after school Day Care when I'm not in class working with 10-30 children including those with ASD who require more one-on-one. In addition, I have extensive experience in caring for children ages newborn-7 years and have aided in caring for my youngest sister since birth who is now 5. I'm incredibly mature, responsible, caring and nurturing with strong interpersonal skills. I currently hold first aid, CPR certificates as well as several educational course in child development and infancy. I'm committed to providing a happy, caring and safe environment for children in my care in which they can learn, play and thrive. I am happy to provide household labour such as cooking and cleaning as well as helping with homework. To sum up, I simply love children and nothing gives me more joy than caring for and watching them grow.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-364-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider