Annie Hagopian

Engaging Summer Nanny/Babysitter

Sitter in Madison

My name is Annie, I am a 22 year old college student at the University of Wisconsin River Falls, studying animal science! I am looking for a Nannying position for the summer. I am available starting mid may through august. I have a car, and an excellent driving record. I am very flexible as far as days / hours. I have a lot of experience working with children. For three summers I worked as a Summer Camp Counselor. I supervised children on the 45 min bus ride to and from camp, at camp, and while at field trips to the local pool and petting zoo. I was responsible for the safety of up to 12 children while on horseback at one time. I taught riding lessons and fun unmounted activities! I spent last summer riding and taking care of approximately 30 horses at an elite ranch in TX. Horses are a lot like children, they require constant supervision and attention to detail :). I am looking for something different this summer. I would love to build a fantastic relationship with a family! I have a resume and excellent references available upon request.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 608-628-... Confirmed
Zip Code 53711
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile