Céline Gravel

English/French babysitter; very responsible; lots of experience with all different age groups.

Sitter in Essex

Hello, my name is Celine and I'm about to start grade 12 this year (17 y/o). I am super responsible, organized, and love children, I also love animals and love to cook. I am bilingual. As future career I am looking to become a french grade school teacher. I was a teacher's aid in grade 1/2 during my last semester in grade 11 for COOP, and I have had a lot of experience baysitting. My rate is 10$ an hour and 2$ more/hour for each additionnal child. I am only available during evenings on school months (weekends all day), and whenever during summer months. If during school months your child needs tutoring, that can be provided for 12$/hour. I am from Essex, so I'm hoping to babysit in Essex, or reasonable surrounding areas. Thank you for taking the time to read, and I am looking forward to meeting with your family. You can either email me or text me at 519-991-... TEXT ONLY Please.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-991-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile