Jacki Schwartz

Enrolling Full Time Inhome Child Care (Greenfield)

Sitter in Greenfield

Let me tell you a little about myself. My name is Jacki and I am a 30 year old stay at home mother of two. I have two boys ages 10 and 6. I have a lovely home in the city of Greenfield with a large backyard. I have three dogs so I would not be able to take any children with dog allergies and they will be kept separate from the children. I come from a rather large family with lots of nieces and nephews that I have provided care for as well as worked in a daycare for over two years. I always new that caring for children and helping them learn new things was a passion of mine. I am very reliable. My doors will never close (except for holidays). I am responsible and would treat your children as I do my own. With plenty of toys, activities and daily routines I will help care for your child and at the right time assist in preparing them for school. I will provide your child with a morning snack, lunch, and afternoon snack. I am also potty training friendly. My rates are as follows: $30 per day I do provide a discount if a family has more than one child. Please feel free to contact me with any further questions! Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 414-333-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider