Hannah Howard

Entertaining Babysitter from Gaston County

Sitter in Dallas

Hey there, my name is Hannah Howard and I'm 23 years old, in college, LOVE working with kids of all personalities, whether learning about life, being creative, studying, or just goofing off and getting to know each other, I believe all children deserve all the best, healthy experiences that adults can give! Here's a briefing of work experience: Worked for Gaston County Family YMCAs for 3 years in Afterschool Care with 4-11-year-old children in groups of 15-32 doing homework tutoring, creative activities, field and gym games, snack time, and occasional swim days. Worked at Stowe Family YMCA Childwatch for one of those years with ages infant-4 in groups up to 20 watching educational cartoons, drawing with crayons, reading baby books, using all kinds of toys and playing make-believe, and sometimes (though not required to) changing diapers. Each Y job has about 4 hour shifts with at least one co-counselor present (most of the time). Volunteered for the summer of 2011 with the Boys and Girls Club of West Gastonia, children ages 5-10 in large groups with other volunteers and staff, with breakfast and lunch, doing similar activities to Afterschool Care for up to 8 hours in a day. Spent several months in each of 2011, '12, and '13 assisting in children's church for Venture church in Dallas, then Revolution church in Gastonia, ages 5-11 up to 2. 5 hours. Have been an occasional Babysitter for various friends with children ages 1-12 changing diapers, mixing formulas, homework tutoring, cooking, pet sitting, and art/music projects.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 704-345-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider