Blayne Heddle

Enthusiastic postgraduate student looking for a part-time child care job!

Sitter in Toronto

Hi, My name is Blayne Heddle and I am looking for a part time child care position to help pay for my post-graduate program. I am a 22 year old female student going into the Behavioural Science Technology program at George Brown College. I recently graduated from Wilfrid Laurier University with an honours degree in Psychology. I have up to eight years of experience working part-time jobs with children which has included children with behavioural quirks and special needs. I enjoy cooking, baking, spending time outside, exercising and figure skating. From my experience I have learned that each child is an individual and that, therefore, they have very specific individual needs as do their parents. I plan to work closely with parents in order to provide the service they are looking for. I enjoy spending time with children and want them to enjoy spending time with me as well. Please get in touch with me if you would like to meet and discuss a position. I have three reference letters available. Thank you, Blayne

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-872-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile