Eric Williams

Eric Williams 19 year old full college student looking for a babysitting opportunity avaiblity varies but I am flexible

Sitter in Willingboro

Hi!! My name is Eric Williams I live in Willingboro New Jersey and I have a car also I am a full time student with a great heart and lots of energy and a great personality especially with the kids ages 5-11 which is what I'm the most comfortable with. I have many young sibimgs that I take care of on a day to day basis I am 19 years old majoring in theater at Burlington county college and I love to talk and play games I'm very fun but serious and careful especially when it comes down to a child they are one of gods most special gifts to a mother and or father . I feel I have what it takes to become a great Babysitter and it this would be a great opportunity for me as we'll. I am available from 4pm usually to 11pm at night which hopefully is in your schedule I really hope to hear from you soon. You can email me at or give me a call at 609-694-.... Thank you so much have a great day and hopefully I'm your new Babysitter. I am also available all day for the weekend and for short notice as well I am able to begin as soon as possible and I am a great driver and I am willing to give all my time as much as possible into these children lives and this job. The weekends are great as well.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 609-694-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Training Cpr
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile