Marion Rehm

European Nanny/Childcare Provider

Sitter in Wilsonville

My name is Marion. I grew up in Germany and live now in Wilsonville, OR. I used to live in Paris and worked as a nanny and cared for two kids, ages 2 and 6 years old. Afterwards, I moved to the USA and became a nanny for a 2-year-old girl and 6-year-old boy. I loved it! Now, I live in Wilsonville and I have a 13-year-old boy. I love children because they are funny, happy and enjoy the world around them. I owned an in-home licensed class II child care for about seven years in the South Bay Area. I am currently CPR / First Aid certified, I am experienced with preparing meals, doing arts and crafts, homework help, and school pick-up. Age group infant to 13 . I am a very caring person, and the children like me. I also worked as a Nanny in West Linn for 3 years with a 2 year old girl . I have a Business Administration Degree and Childcare Career Diploma. I am CPR/First Aid certified, and I have a food handlers license. Please contact me if you like

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 916-792-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile