Cheyenne Blount

Evanston babysitter available nights and weekends

Sitter in Evanston

Hello, my name is Cheyenne! I'm 21 years old and a senior at Northwestern University studying journalism. I'm originally from Middletown, NY, where I babysat for neighbors and family friends throughout high school. My older sister worked a lot, and so I also took care of my nephew, Aiden, after school every day. I know I do not offer much professional experience, but I am extremely mature, friendly, responsible, dependable, kind, loving, and most importantly, fun! I am always willing to help with homework, prepare meals, etc. I used to work as an art counselor at a summer camp, so I love bringing along little arts & crafts projects for the kids to complete. Also, I volunteered at my local Humane Society throughout high school and I LOVE animals, so I'm okay with pets! I live in downtown Evanston and I'm available for babysitting on a casual basis- for date nights and on short notice. I'm am interning at a film production company until at the end of March (3/20 to be exact), so I am downtown from 9-5pm Monday-Friday. I am available on weekday evenings after 6pm, and anytime on weekends. I do not own a car, but I am accustom to using public transportation if you're near a CTA/Metra stop, and can take a taxi if necessary. Please feel free to email me at show contact info if you have any questions!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....northwestern.edu Confirmed
Phone Number 845-800-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider