Eve F. Schindel

Home Schooling Mom with clean safe home would love to care for your children.

Sitter in Ocala

I am home schooling Mom of four. One sweet 9 year old girl left at home; and one son in college, and two college graduated daughters, who have left the nest. I am CPR and First Aid Certified. Educated and able to tutor or help your child with home work. I babysit my 2 year old Grandson 2 days a week and another 9 year old girl after school. I have a large kid friendly home with a fenced in back yard in a very nice Southeast neighborhood. I have no problem with school pickup and driving to and from activities. I own a clean, newer, dependable SUV. I am available to babysit odd hours, third shift, and overnights as well as average workweek hours. We have one dog and 2 cats as pets. I keep a clean home and enjoy doing art, science and crafts with the kids. I am flexible and willing to work out a weekly rate.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aim.com Confirmed
Phone Number 352-239-... Confirmed
Zip Code 34480
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Run Errands
Hourly Rate $6.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider