Coleen O

Evening and weekend babysitting

Want To Connect With Coleen? Get Started Now


Sitter in Castle Hills

My name is Coleen , I am currently a full time Nanny for a 2 year old boy and on average work 830-330 Monday through Friday with some variations here and there (for the most part I would be able to assist around or after 4pm as well as before 8 am and on weekdays and have open availability on the weekends) He was 2 months when I started and it had been an honor to watch him grow and learn. I assist with household tasks such as laundry and dishes as well as preparing light meals for my charge and feedings and diaper changes. We also do plenty of arts and crafts ,play out doors , as well as reading books and other educational activities . We do crafts based on weather and what activities are planned for the week as well as regular age appropriate curriculum play and learning . I am looking for some side work to supplement my income for the time bein . I am very responsible and caring and have been watching kids for as long as I can remember . I began babysitting at the age of 13. I started babysitting for children in my neighbor hood and my career sky rocketed from there . I am very responsible and outgoing, and have a passion for teaching children and watching them learn and grow. I am very creative and passionate about the arts. I sing and play guitar and like to incorporate that into my work as well .

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 908-210-... Confirmed
Zip Code 78230
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider