Jeffery Jenkins

Evening and weekend care.

Sitter in Dublin

Hi there my name is Jeff Jenkins I'm a 16 year old student in need of a job, however my only real experience is through volunteer work and youth camps. I've been raised to look out for others and create a positive role model for my siblings I have a 3 year old sister named Jordan a 7 year old sister named Trinity and an 8 year old brother named Jayden all of which I adore and look after. I volunteer at summer camps for ages 5-15 and usually work with groups of about 8 boys with a co-counselor, these kids are usually from central Ohio and may be a little rough around the edges but we always make it through the week and try to have a positive experience. I also work with kids that have suffered a traumatic experience through the summer based out of my original youth camp, we do skills based activities to try to break down some of the negative thoughts the children develop. I'm also an art student with Tolles Technical and Career Center so i love drawing, finger paints, clay, along with several crafts based out of past knowledge. I am any form of drug free tobacco, alcohol, illegal etc. and strongly promote the lifestyle and healthy habits. I played Lacrosse for a few years so i love to get outside and play sports build forts run around look up new games to keep kids moving, i also can help with school work being the well rounded student i am. I undergo CPR training every summer however i have never received a card ( i believe it's kept on file at my camp) and because i work in the hocking hills i know several forms of first aid even though i have never needed it before. I know this is a more female dominated field but I've learned that some children respond better to a male symbol of authority and other children enjoy my company. Thank you for considering of me to take care of and watch over your child, its greatly appreciated.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 614-286-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider