Heidi G

Evening and Weekend Provider

Want To Connect With Heidi? Get Started Now

Sitter in Galloway

I am married, to a wonderful husband, and we have been married for almost 8 years. I am a mother of three children, and have worked with children on and off throughout my life. I am a stay at home mother, who values education and manners. .*Price includes food, drinks, wipes, supplies, bath supplies, and bedding. The only thing you are required to bring for your child is pacifiers (if taken), a change of clothes, bottles, formula and diapers. If your child requires special food or is allergic to something, please let me know. Please bring pajamas and clothes for the next day, as well as the other items listed above. We eat whole wheat, fresh vegetables, fresh fruit, and yogurt on a daily basis. The juice we provide is comparable to V8 fusion. I will not be available on the following holidays: Christmas Eve, Christmas, The day before Thanksgiving, and Thanksgiving. I also have a vacation scheduled for June --.... We use an all-natural cleaner to clean the floors, counters, and toilets. It is a mixture of vinegar, hot water, and soap. We use disinfecting wipes to wipe down hard surfaces when a child has an illness and disinfecting spray for cloth surfaces. We use a vacuum with a hepa filter on the carpeted areas and a vacuum with a filter on the hard surfaces, we don't use brooms at all. We also recycle as much as possible.Our wipes are Huggie Brand, non-scented and hypoallergenic. We use Balmex and the up and up brand diaper cream. We also use aloe and vitamin e baby powder. We use the up and up brand baby shampoo in original and lavender, as well as the lotion. If you would like to make an appointment to come look around and see if this will be a good fit for you, please reply to this add and I will get back to you fairly quickly or give me a call --.... Serious Inquires ONLY, please. Prices: Full Time: (Nightly) 150.00/week Weekends: (16 Hours): 60.00/two days If you have more than one child, a discount can be worked out.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 337-302-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile