Iris Hric

Occasional babysitter

Sitter in Falls Church

Hello, name is Iris, I am 27 years old. I'm a mother of a 19 month old son who I enjoy taking care of. I'm looking for a job to take care of kids. I am very patient, kind, energetic and caring. Also, I speak English and Spanish fluently, which I can teach your child. A non-smoker as well as I have a clean driving record. I understand that you are looking for a Babysitter for your child. I have had more than 5 years of experience in caring for young children. Taking care of young children, especially babies, is rewarding but sometimes challenging. Over the years, I have developed special techniques that prove useful in calming young babies, including the most restless ones. I am in favor of a structured day as it gives children an opportunity to follow a schedule. All my past employers have been happy with my work and have often complemented me on my expertise in taking care of children. Over the past 5 years of experience in this field, I feel that this experience makes me a good candidate for the position. I have a friendly and pleasing demeanor and enjoy working with others. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 571-645-... Confirmed
Zip Code 22042
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider