Emily Slusarek

Occasional Childcare until September

Want To Connect With Emily?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Waterloo

Hello! I am a 3rd year biology and health sciences student with much experience babysitting and with children. I have my CPR training and first aid training as well a police check. I have a diverse background in academics, music, sports and running children's programs. I am using this summer to study for my MCAT and apply to medical school and therefore am looking for part-time work babysitting. There will be a two week time period I am in Europe and will not be available. I love to be active and play sports as demonstrated by my job at a kids sports camp. Therefore I am great with the older children or bigger families. In addition, I can be quiet, calm and entertaining for the younger ones who just want to relax or may be shy. I also have experience working with and babysitting children with disabilities both mental and physical. All in all, I am open to hear about any possibilities and am quite flexible in meeting your requirements. I am able to do light cooking and have experience working for a cleaning company. Therefore I have plenty of experience that is pertinent. Thank you for taking the time to read and I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-580-... Confirmed
Postal Code N2L...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Summer Only
Live In
Live Out
Duration Summer Only
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training Cpr
First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider