Naeshae Cooley

Evening Hours Child Sitter/ Babysitter (Philadelphia)

Sitter in Philadelphia

I am available during the evening hours from 8p.m to 6a.m Mon-Sat to watch up to 3 children from ages birth to 6. I am doing this out of my own home which I share with my 4 month old son. I can text pics of my home which is extremely clean so parents please not fear! Home cooked meals (NO boxed foods) will be included and I can help with any schoolwork if needed. There is also sleeping arrangements and I have a washer and dryer if they get dirty or need things washed. I am only charging $150 for the entire week per child. Individual days can be worked out as well. Drop off and pick up will be at my home or another designated area arranged by the parent(s) and I if possible. I do have access to transportation if needed. My name is Naeshae Cooley. I am a 31 year old mother of a beautiful healthy baby boy named Gabriel. I also have a 8 year old daughter so mothering is not new to me. I graduated with an A.A.S. in Finance from CCP. Also attended LaSalle University for Finance as well. I am looking to supplement my income and make new (hopefully good) friends for Gabriel. I also would like to help other mothers like myself try to find a way to earn money. I can be reached by telephone at show contact info or by email at show contact info . Call or text me anytime to arrange a meeting or if you have any questions.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 267-257-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider