Tiera Williams

Evening nanny! Summer/long term

Sitter in Springfield

Hi, My name is Tiera . I am 21 years old. I have 1 year working experience of caring for young children Specifically, I've been taking care of twin girls that are 8 years of age one with Down syndrome. I also had a part time job with specialneeds and Ederly. My daily responsibilities included washing dishes and lunch boxes, cleaning up toys and playroom, preparing 3 meals and snack for the kids, laundry, taking kids for walks, playdates, picking up/dropping off, practices, music class and library, reading books for the kids, giving baths, changing diapers,putting kids to bed and monitoring them while they sleep. I attended American Red Cross CPR and First Aid for adult and infant in 2013 and I plan to take this class again this year. I am currently enrolled in school for the fall 2014 to pursue a degree in early childhood education. I have respectable and trustworthy reference who is willing to give you more information about me. I am available to begin immediately. Please feel free to contact me if you need more information. I am looking forward to hearing from you and cannot wait to meet you and your family! :) Sincerely, Tiera.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 571-839-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Tiera Williams’s Other Listings