Tara Lavares

Evening or weekend childcare (Redmond)

Sitter in Redmond

Hi there! My name is Tara. I live at the north end of Redmond and work a full time job M-Th, 10 hours a day. I am a medical assistant for pediatrics and LOVE what I do! I absolutely love being able to work with kids (especially babies)! I just had a thought, that people surely need to have Childcare for their children while they are working, evening or weekends. I am not state-certified or anything like that. I am CPR certified and have a lot of medical background, just in case, God forbid, anything were to ever happen. I have two kids of my own, who are growing up right before my eyes. They are 7 and 13, both boys. I do have 2 dogs, but they can be kenneled if you aren't comfortable with them being around your baby. I LOVE to play, snuggle, feed and rock babies to sleep. I can't have anymore and after working with them on a daily basis, I realize how much I miss the baby stages. If you need someone for an every once in a while thing, or date night, or on a regular basis, and the hours work, I would love to help you out! I also have Fridays off work, so I could potentially do that day as well. Anyway, I know how hard it can be to find trustworthy, affordable care for your precious baby, and I would love to be able to help out. I am home by about 6:15pm and could watch up to 11:00pm if needed, or later possibly. If you are interested, please shoot me a text me at 503-577-.... P.S. I can also take the not-so-baby babies if you need as well.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 503-577-... Confirmed
Services Daycare


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile